Term Dates 2020 (STC) TERM TIME CHILDREN ONLY | Welcome to Little Pebbles Nursery
 
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Term Dates 2020 (STC) TERM TIME CHILDREN ONLY

 2020 For Term Time Children

(FOR FULL YEAR/50 WEEKS  NURSERY IS OPEN FROM  2ND JANUARY 2020 TO 18TH DECEMBER 2020)

Term THREE 2020:  TOTAL 11 WEEKS

Monday 6th January 2020 till Friday 27th March 2020                                      

Half term Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

Easter Break is between Monday 30th March 2020l to Friday 17th April 2020 (for term time Children only)

Easter weekend is 10th April 2020 to 13th April 2020

INSET DAY ONE IS ON SATURDAY 21st MARCH 2020

 

Term ONE 2020: TOTAL 13 WEEKS

Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 24th July 2020

Half term- Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020 (for term time Children only)

Summer Break- Monday 27th July 2020 to Thursday 3rd September 2020

INSET DAY TWO IS ON SATURDAY 8th AUGUST 2020

 

Term TWO 2020:  TOTAL 14 WEEKS

Friday 4th September 2020 to Thursday 17th December 2020

Half term- Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020(for term time Children only)

INSET DAY THREE IS ON FRIDAY 18th DECEMBER 2020

Burnt oak party- Thursday 17th December 2020

XMAS CLOSURE- Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021 (7 DAYS AL)

Nursery re opens on 4th January 2021

**(for all children, FULL YEAR AND TERM TIME)**

(Please note these are subject to change)

Quick call back

captcha

  • Always greeted with a smile and the team are so supportive. Just to know your children are in a safe fun loving structur

    Saiyan Jin,

  • Dhianna's key worker has helped her to be more confidant during group activities and encourage her to be more creative d

    Priti Jadva,

  • We attend Christmas party for first time and it was great for kids and for parents Bhakti. Mum to Yush

    Bhakti Natha,

  • We would like to thank all the staff who have been caring for Jinal from Day 1 when Little Pebbles Nursery was opened an

    Jaydev Vyas,

  • Little pebbles Nursery Both my children attended little pebbles and one of them still does. I have found little pe

    Paru Kanbi,

recommend a friend