2021 Term Time dates only | Welcome to Little Pebbles Nursery
 
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

2021 Term Time dates only

  

(Full year dates  1st January 2021 to 17th December 2021)

Term THREE 2021: TOTAL 11WEEKS

Nursery re-opens on 4th January 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 26th March 2021

Half term- Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Easter break- Monday 29th March 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021

Easter weekend- 2nd to 5th April 2021

INSET DAY ONE   TBA

 

Term ONE 2021: TOTAL  13 WEEKS

Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 23rd July 2021

Half term- Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

Summer Break- Monday 26th July 2021 to Friday 3rd  September 2021

INSET DAY TWO TBA

 

Term TWO 2021:  TOTAL 14 WEEKS

Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

Half term- Monday 25th  October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

INSET DAY THREE TBA

Xmas party FRIDAY 17TH December 2021

XMAS CLOSURE- MONDAY 20TH DECEMBER 2021 TO FRIDAY 31ST DECEMBER 2021

Nursery re-opens on Tuesday  4th January 2022

(Please note these are subject to change)

Quick call back

captcha

  • Always greeted with a smile and the team are so supportive. Just to know your children are in a safe fun loving structur

    Saiyan Jin,

  • Dhianna's key worker has helped her to be more confidant during group activities and encourage her to be more creative d

    Priti Jadva,

  • We attend Christmas party for first time and it was great for kids and for parents Bhakti. Mum to Yush

    Bhakti Natha,

  • We would like to thank all the staff who have been caring for Jinal from Day 1 when Little Pebbles Nursery was opened an

    Jaydev Vyas,

  • Little pebbles Nursery Both my children attended little pebbles and one of them still does. I have found little pe

    Paru Kanbi,

recommend a friend